Work Placement at Kew

First written and posted on 19th July, 2013. Please click here if you would like to read the original post on This and That.

This is just a quick post to let everyone know I am currently in London doing a fortnights’ work placement at the Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew – second time lucky!

Kew Icon

I am having an amazing time and learning loads, I’ve just finished my first week – the time is flying by! I don’t have any internet access at my student accommodation so if you check out my blog whilst I am away then I promise I will drop by yours too, when I return home at the end of July.

I will have plenty to share when I finish my placement – so until then, happy writing! 🙂

What are your thoughts?

